Mix&MatchMeme

Mixed Up But Unmatched

NaPoMo ~ Dear Followers ~ Vacation

dearfaithfulfollowers-vacation

I definitely need a vacation
To a villa on the coast of Spain
Nothing posh or lavish
But not commonplace or plain

Engaged a driver named Fernando
A cook called Roberto René
The butler I fancy is Ricardo
All will be well worth the pay

Sergio is employed as a tutor
The hairdresser is Valen-ti-no
The gardener answers to Victor
Oh Spain is the place to go

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “NaPoMo ~ Dear Followers ~ Vacation

  1. You know, i’d settle for an in-house chef.

  2. Can I come? I’ll carry your luggage;)

  3. May I come? Everyone needs a travelling companion.

  4. Can I join the party and since we have a volunteer to carry luggage, I will be assistant chef :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 467 other followers

