Mix&MatchMeme

Mixed Up But Unmatched

Personality ~ Flighty or Watchful

flighty-gander

You’re flighty and a gandering
You never stay at home
You always are meandering
From here to there you roam

A sashaying and a sauntering
A traipsing here and there
Someday someone will tramp on you
Nobody will even care

watchful-cat

Watchful and waiting
Cautious and circumspect
Unsleeping and wakeful
Everything you do inspect

On the job open-eyed
You do not miss a trick
On the ball on your toes
To pounce and do it quick

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “Personality ~ Flighty or Watchful

  1. I think I am not qualify to judge myself to fit into these :)

  2. i have my flighty moments….honk honk…:)

  3. Do you have one with either a snake or a pigeon?

  4. I’m glad to see something that doesn’t describe me. I was beginning to wonder if I’m a multiple personality, lol. ;-)

  5. I know I don’t fit in this personalities :-P

  6. Jackie on said:

    I think watchful fits me. :-D

  7. Unsleeping and watchful will do me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 468 other followers

