Mix&MatchMeme

Mixed Up But Unmatched

Guest Post by ladysighs

ukulele

My blog belongs to everyone
WordPress is here for free
My rhymes belong to everyone
A gift to you from me

They may not rhyme all of the time
But you must agree
I’m better than Meme
And blogging can come to everyone
WordPress is here for free

My blog belongs to everyone
WordPress is here for free
My songs belong to everyone
A gift to you from me

When I croon they’re all out of tune
But you must agree
I sound better than Meme
And blogging can come to everyone
WordPress is here for free

estheredith-microphone2

Single Post Navigation

24 thoughts on “Guest Post by ladysighs

  1. Now give her a cookie and get her out of your house, FAST! :)

  2. I agree with John, delightful song but don’t let her take over! :)

  3. Pingback: WordPress was IMPRESSED! | ladysighs

  4. Are you going to sing on ladysighs blog too? Or how is this going to work?

  5. I knew it. Ladysighs can sing too and she might be errr.. ok you know it. :)

  6. How lovely sung!

  7. Ladysigh, while you did rival “Our Meme” you were so rude to say you were better than her! How could you!!! Now, I think a sing off challenge is in order. And, perhaps a little humility, free or not. (Meme: forget the cookie till she apologizes)

  8. Lovely singing. Very nice guest post, ladysighs.

    (Meme, I heard ladysighs is trying out for American Idol this year.)

  9. Bravo Ladysighs! And Bravo Meme for sharing the limelight. You sound remarkably alike. Do you share the same voice coach? ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

